Contact Us

Canadian Junior Golf Association

P.O. Box 118, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 4W3

Due to the Covid-19 Virus, all our staff are working remotely. To contact us, email us at info@cjga.com or at the emails in our contact list. You can also call us at 1-800-598-CJGA (2542) or 647-812-8522 and leave a message. We will return your call as soon as possible.

For accounts payable/receivable please contact cjgabookkeeper@gmail.com.

To register for tournaments, just click on the “x” to close this popup and go to the tournament page or visit https://cjga.onpar.golf/index.php?season_id=16&season=2020.

We apologize for any inconvenience

General Contact Info

1-800-598-CJGA (2542)

647-812-8522

General Email
info@cjga.com

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Earl M. Fritz
earl.fritz@cjga.com

Director of Tour Operations
Tyler Torrieri
tyler.torrieri@cjga.com

Manager of Tour Operations
Ryan Shaw
ryan.shaw@cjga.com

Manager of Communications
Blake Sloan
blake.sloan@cjga.com

Finance

Finance Department
cjgabookkeeper@gmail.com

Competitions & Rules

Director of Rules and Competition
Jim Davidson
cjgarules@gmail.com

Provincial Tournament Directors

British Columbia
Ben Dowel
ben.dowell@cjga.com

Alberta
Jamie Reimer
jamie.reimer@cjga.com

Quebec
Michel Messier
michel.messier@cjga.com

Atlantic Canada
Fred McCord
fred.mccord@cjga.com

 

English EN Français FR