Young woman taking a swing

Contact CJGA

Canadian Junior Golf Association

105 Brisbane Road., Unit 1.
North York, Ontario, Canada
M3J 2K6
Telephone: 905-731-6388 or 1-877-508-1069 (Toll Free)
Fax: 905-731-6058
info@cjga.com

PLAYERS SERVICES (Scheduling, Tournament Inquiries)

General Contact Number
1-877-508-1069
General Email
info@cjga.com

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Executive Director
Earl M. Fritz
earl.fritz@cjga.com

Chief Operations Officer
Brad Parkins
brad.parkins@cjga.com

Director of Fundraising and Sponsorship
Ian Lederer
ian.lederer@cjga.com

Finance Department
cjgabookkeeper@gmail.com

Competitions & Rules

Director of Tour Operations
Reegan Price
reegan.price@cjga.com
Mobile: 289-242-3870

Director of Rules and Competition
Anne Edgar Dodds-Hebron
rules@cjga.com

Manager of Tour Operations
Brad Mellon
brad.mellon@cjga.com
Mobile: 416-708-2438

PROVINCIAL TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS

British Columbia
Cory Renfrew
cory.renfrew@cjga.com

Alberta
Jamie Reimer
jamie.reimer@cjga.com

Saskatechewan
Kellin Enslev
kellin.ensleva@cjga.com

Quebec
Michel Messier
michel.messier@cjga.com

Atlantic Canada
Fred McCord
fred.mccord@cjga.com

Your-Future-Starts-Here-Tagline

About CJGA

No matter what your skill, there is a level for you in the CJGA’s 6-stage development program. The CJGA is an RCAAA (Registered Canadian Amateur Athletic Association) not-for-profit as designated by Revenue Canada (Registration Number 88873 8176 RR0001).

Contact Us

105 Brisbane Road., Unit 1,
North York, ON, Canada M3J 2K6

T. 905.731.6388
TF. 1.877.508.1069
F. 905.731.6058

info@cjga.com