Contact Us

Contact Us

Canadian Junior Golf Association

170 West Beaver Creek Rd., Unit 6
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
L4B 1L6
Telephone: 905-731-6388 or 1-877-508-1069 (Toll Free)
Fax: 905-731-6058
info@cjga.com

PLAYERS SERVICES (Scheduling, Tournament Inquiries)

General Contact Number
1-877-508-1069
General Email
info@cjga.com

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Executive Director
Earl M. Fritz
earl.fritz@cjga.com

Chief Operations Officer
Brad Parkins
Ext. 221
brad.parkins@cjga.com

Director of Fundraising and Sponsorship
Ian Lederer
ian.lederer@cjga.com

TOURNAMENT OPERATIONS

Managing Director, Tour Operations / International Competitions
John Lawrence
Ext. 227
john.lawrence@cjga.com

Director of Rules and Competition
Anne Edgar Dodds-Hebron
rules@cjga.com

PROVINCIAL TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS

British Columbia
Brad Ewart
brad.ewart@cjga.com

Alberta
Jamie Reimer
jamie.reimer@cjga.com

Saskatechewan
Kellin Enslev
kellin.ensleva@cjga.com

Quebec
Michel Messier
michel.messier@cjga.com

Atlantic Canada
Grant Creighton
grant.creighton@cjga.com

CJGA
x