Contact Us

Contact Us

Canadian Junior Golf Association

170 West Beaver Creek Rd., Unit 6
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
L4B 1L6
Telephone: 905-731-6388 or 1-877-508-1069 (Toll Free)
Fax: 905-731-6058
info@cjga.com

PLAYERS SERVICES (Scheduling, Tournament Inquiries)

General Contact Number
1-877-508-1069
General Email
info@cjga.com

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Executive Director
Earl M. Fritz
earl.fritz@cjga.com

Chief Operations Officer
Brad Parkins
Ext. 221
brad.parkins@cjga.com

Director of Tour Operations/Player Services
Reegan Price
reegan.price@cjga.com

Director of Fundraising and Sponsorship
Ian Lederer
ian.lederer@cjga.com

Rules and Competition

Director of Rules and Competition
Anne Edgar Dodds-Hebron
rules@cjga.com

MANAGERS TOURNAMENT OPERATIONS

Brad Mellon
brad.mellon@cjga.com

Luke Rowe
luke.rowe@cjga.com

Zachary Starkman
zachary.starkman@cjga.com

Justin Young
justin.young@cjga.com

ASSISTANT TOURNAMENT OPERATIONS

Dylan Andrews
dylan.andrews@cjga.com

Evan Arsenault
Evan.Arsenault@cjga.com

Miranda Ball
Miranda.Ball@cjga.com

Trevor Vander Glas
Trevor.Vander.Glas@cjga.com

Kaitlyn Green
Kaitlyn.Green@cjga.com

Cody Kotva 
Cody.Kotva@cjga.com

Grant Richmond
Grant.Richmond@cjga.com

Tyler Torrieri
Tyler.Torrieri @cjga.com

PROVINCIAL TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS

British Columbia
Brad Ewart
brad.ewart@cjga.com

Alberta
Jamie Reimer
jamie.reimer@cjga.com

Saskatechewan
Kellin Enslev
kellin.ensleva@cjga.com

Quebec
Michel Messier
michel.messier@cjga.com

Atlantic Canada
Fred McCord
fred.mccord@cjga.com

CJGA
x